About HSR006 []

Passionately put together for your enjoyment


by Javas

The long awaited follow up to 2007's "Rocking Frequency" on Decibel NYC, is nothing short of fluid. A deep watery vocal set to a serious deep house swing, will leave house aficionados melting with desire as their bodies move with the soul and melody. Incorporating a deeper groove for the fans, javas proves why he is the Czech republics newest star. We have so many great mixes from Harlem Station's all stars, that we had to divide the packages into two. Part 1 is the straight on mixes from west coast producers DJ JD and Fuze.
written and produced by Javas

  • Released by: Harlem Station Recordings
  • Date: Aug 26th 2008
  • Price:
  • $3.25
6 songs/tracks • duration: 44:42

This artist also appears on the following albums []